Church Leadership & Staff

Pastor Jermarian N. Williams

Senior Pastor

Deacon Frankie L. Frank

Chairman of the Deacon Board

Virginia Hubbard

Church Secretary

Joyce Fontenot

Asst. Church Secretary

Jackie White

Announcing Clerk

Please reload

Unity Missionary Baptist Church

(281) 426-4223

2625 Broad Street

Baytown, TX 77521

P.O. Box 2230

Baytown, TX 77522-2230

© 2021 Copyright Unity Missionary Baptist Church. all rights preserved.

Join Us in Digital Worship!

Youth Sunday School: 9:30 AM

(Contact Us for the ZOOM Link)

Sunday Worship: 11:00 AM

Wednesday: 7:00 PM

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle